Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (708) 315-2332
  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1627

Facebook Verified
"Our entire family has been seen by this team and I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you are looking for your kids --these guys are amazing. If you are looking for yourself- and YOU SHOULD! They have taken the best care of ME-- I got braces at 40 and feel so lucky to be a part of this amazing family! They will always put the patient first.. Thanks, B & B!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"My daughter wore invisalign for the past two years. She is now done and we realized that we will miss coming to the office every 8 weeks. The doctors and staff are very friendly and professional. The office runs like a well-oiled machine."

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
"I am so excited!!!! Yesterday I got braces - and you can't even tell. Thanks to Dr. Beam I got Invisalign!! My brothers and sister are SO jealous. Thanks B&B for making braces so easy and fun!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"My eight year old had her braces put on yesterday. I asked her what she likes about the B and B office. She said she loves all the cool gadgets, the people are really nice, and the office is really fun. For her, getting her braces on was “awesome, easy, and an exciting change in her life.” As a mom, I love the fact that my daughter is excited about going to the orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with my new smile! The doctors and assistants have been great to work with these past 2+ years. Thanks for working with me."

Review Verified on 3/9/2019
"I don’t mind going to the orthodontist at all. My appointments are quick and never painful. I also really like the rewards system. Everyone is nice too."

Review Verified on 2/23/2019
"Dr Beam is always so nice to me. I was scared to get an expander and braces but all of the people who work there always make me feel safe and happy and always gentle. Thank you, Rhyan Jamison 9 years old"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"I love the staff and all three orthodontists at Dr.’s Battistoni and Beam practice! Such a fun place to go, I get treated with many smiles when I’m there... and they made me have a gorgeous smile too !! I’m at the end of my phase one treatment, I’m gonna miss my braces and seeing all the amazing staff!!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"There is nothing like having your child walk out of a orthodontic appointment with a smile on her face! She was super excited to hear that her expander would be off soon, that she would get the next step of wire, and that she could still choose the color bands! You made her day!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"Getting my braces on at first made me nervous, but it will be great in the long term. The staff is really nice and loves working at their job. They made me feel safe and that nothing was going to go wrong."

Review Verified on 1/16/2019
"Dr's Rick & John have the midas touch! I have severe anxiety and they treat me with kid gloves. Their staff is wonderful by making me feel like family member and NOT like I am in a dentist's office! I would recommend them to anyone who is afraid to have someone put their hands in your mouth! Sincerely BEST service I could ask for!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with the service so far!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"It has been an amazing experience for my son Cole. Everyone is so informative, nice and patient with any question we may have had. The actual braces and coming in for check-ups was easy and pain free. Thank you to all the doctors and staff for a great experience and great smile !!!!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son’s teeth look perfect. He gets the braces off in 2 months. So happy!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2018
"Nice, professional and polite staff. Also no hiding cost. Great customer service."

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love going here the dr is so nice and funny. Everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am super excited to start my journey with Invisilign with Dr's B & B! I always have such great visits and feel like a part of the family here."

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"B&B have done my daughters expander then later Invisalign, my sons braces which also held a spot for a later implant, and now in January my other daughter will be finished with her braces. The entire staff are so upbeat, kind, informative and seem to work together very nice. The setup in the office is I intimidating for kids because they can see others in the same positions (not some creepy room alone). The doctors are sooooo nice and so so capable and smart. They work quick and efficient and seem to be able to anticipate and plan for the work needed. Thanks to everyone"

Review Verified on 12/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is my 4th child going through Battistoni and Beam. Consistently organized, thorough and very kind group of people. Dr. Battistoni was great on our most recent visit with my nervous daughter."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had both an expander and braces put on in the same appointment. The doctor and the assistant were totally awesome. She didn't have one problem with the appointment. I am in awe of the fact that it seemed to be such a short amount of time, but it wasn't. They treated her with respect and compassion. She came out of her appointment with multi-colored braces and a backpack of goodies, which totally made her day."

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Hands down the BEST orthodontic practice around! The doctors and staff are so kind and talented. Every question is answered completely - you are never made to feel you are asking silly questions about treatment. They are patient and helpful and treat you like family. My son's results are amazing! Thank you Battistoni and Beam! I recommend your practice to my friends everyday!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
"Great customer service! I was always seen in a timely fashion. I definitely recommend this dental office."

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office staff and doctors are very friendly and helpful. They make the experience pleasant and easy for my son."

Review Verified on 10/12/2018
"The staff is friendly and always on time! We are always so busy running to different activities so I appreciate the punctuality of this office! The doctors are very thorough in explaining the process and are very generous with their time in answering all questions. I would highly recommend this practice!!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"How often does your schedule change and you, as the parent, can’t get your child there? Battistoni and Beam were so patient and charming about my child’s last appointment! My in-law ended up bringing her in, and they are calling me to discuss our options. How awesome is that? We can move forward with the plan, and accommodate the parent! Thank you! What a relief!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"It’s always awesome going here. They treat you really well and always remember who you are when you first came to get your braces for the first time."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"As a parent of a child with braces, I couldn't ask for a better orthodontist. The staff are very helpful, friendly. knowledgeable and informative. Everyone in the office appears to love what they do and the clients they serve."

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son is in the home stretch of his orthodontic treatment and I can't say enough good things about the people at this practice! From the front desk to the assistants (and of course, the doctors!), everyone is always helpful, smiling and patient. All questions are answered completely and treatments are easily explained so you be part of the process. I recommend Battistoni and Beam Orthodontists to all my family and friends needing orthodontic treatment. They are the best!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Dr. Battistoni took great care of my daughter while lazaring her gum. We have had great experiences with all of the staff. You can tell they want to provide their patients with the best care. Thank you for taking care of my daughter!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience! My daughter’s teeth look great. Friendly and welcoming staff, and of course top notch orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Almost at the end of my program. The staff is very good at scheduling and making sure I don't have to wait. Always a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great visit makes the whole process of getting braces super easy."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Everything was amazing! Cannot say enough about professionalism, proficiency, communication, and follow through with regards to Battistoni and Beam. Thank you for the wonderful work and lovely results!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Getting braces on couldn’t have been easier or faster. Loved the waiting room and this is the only dentistry I want to come back to! (Don’t post the picture!)"

Review Verified on 8/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"It has been a great experience. The staff is amazing! The office is beautiful. We are on our second child and soon moving on to our third."

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"The staff at Battistoni and Beam are very nice and helpful. They are very welcoming and friendly. I know from my siblings that they do a great job with braces. The waiting area is very nice, with all of its chairs, books and video games. It is nice how you sign in for your appointment on a computer. Overall this is a great establishment."

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Our visit was seamless!! Staff was more than adequate and very friendly. Dr. Battistoni was thorough, professional and made my daughter feel comfortable with conversation. I also love that this office allows you to sit with your child during their visit, if desired. I'm so glad my friend referred me here and I will do the same for anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"I look great!!! Saw my before and after- WOW !! What a difference!! Love, love, love you guys!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Came to Battistoni and Beam 4 years ago with my son, Jahan. Very well run practice, professional - and best of all, amazing results! Now with our daughter who is 8. Zara got an expander a few months back and full set of braces yesterday! They did great with her and she has been smiling ever since!! Thank you so much to the entire staff... The Malik’s"

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"We were referred here by our dentist for braces. The staff is friendly and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. The points program is nice and so far the process has been easy."

Review Verified on 7/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"My husband took my son today and was so happy. Luke is ahead of track with his braces and done with the rubber bands. My husband's only complaint was he didn't even make it half way through the People Magazine. Real life issues. Ha ha."

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am pleased with the efficiency and kindness at every visit! No waiting! We are in and out!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1627

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com