Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1660

Facebook Verified
"My husband took my son today and was so happy. Luke is ahead of track with his braces and done with the rubber bands. My husband's only complaint was he didn't even make it half way through the People Magazine. Real life issues. Ha ha."

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am pleased with the efficiency and kindness at every visit! No waiting! We are in and out!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Right on time with our appointment as usual! Took the time to explain the different options at this point in my daughter's treatment"

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Battistoni and Beam have already been a great experience! They have been very efficient and on task. Everyone in the office treats you as family and value your time and energy that is put into the whole orthodontic process. Thank you for all that you do I am looking forward to a new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"AMAZING WORK!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE THE MAGIC THEY HAVE DONE WITH MY SONS TEETH! HE IS VERY PROUD OF HIS SMILE NOW!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Before orthodontic treatment began on my son, I was nervous and worried. The team at Battistoni and Beam explained what was needed and how it would be accomplished. The staff truly cares about their patients. And always, ALWAYS, friendly and smiling and helpful in every way. I'm so happy I was referred to B&B and recommend them often. Thank you, everyone!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoy coming into this office. The wait time never fails to amaze me. Staff is super friendly and is always willing to answer any questions. I definitely would recommend!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love going there, so organized and professional and we know that Luke's teeth will come out perfect."

Review Verified on 5/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience at B&B! Fabulous and friendly staff with very good orthodontic care for my sons."

Review Verified on 5/20/2018
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experience with the Drs and assistants at Battistoni & Beam. Dr. Beam is incredibly talented, professional and patient. Dr. John is so kind and knowledgeable. All the assistants were so friendly and welcoming. Choosing this practice was the best decision I have made. I was always greeted with smiles at both offices and they were so flexible with all my appointments. I love my new smile! I will continue to refer others to their outstanding practice."

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I currently have 2 boys who are patients at your office but I cannot say that I spend a lot of time there... because you are always so prompt and really respectful of our time as well! The office staff and doctors are always welcoming and tell us exactly what is going on at this appointment and what should happen before the next appointment. My son got his braces off yesterday and they look great!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Very friendly staff, always smiling and willing to answer any questions."

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"So kind and never have to wait! They are like clockwork!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is so nice. My son was very nervous at first but every step was explained and he was very comfortable while his braces were being put on. His teeth are really starting to look great. He was told what to expect with braces, what foods to avoid, how to brush and floss. We are very impressed. Thank-you"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Battistoni and Beam is a great office with excellent customer care! We are really enjoying our experience there."

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Battistoni and Beam are friendly and helpful each and every time we visit. Our son's treatments are always clearly explained and all questions are answered completely. It's always a pleasure seeing everyone's smiling faces! Thank you B&B!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Bridget is my fourth child to go through this process with Dr Battistoni. She is only 8 and was really nervous about getting her expander. Holly and Dr Battistoni. Both were so kind and so calm with her. They explained everything from what they were doing to what she may feel during the process. I felt like he spoke to her as if he was speaking to his own daughter. She was fine the whole time because they were so calm and caring. A huge thank you to them for making her comfortable!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Out appts are fast friendly and professional. If we need service off hours we are responded to promptly and handled quickly. Staff and DRS (ESPECIALLY Dr.John) are fantastic"

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Sofia loves the results! Her teeth are beautiful. I love how friendly doctors and staff. Scheduling appointments was a breeze and they were alway on time! Thank you for the wine bottle! It takes a village."

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Doctors and staff are unbelievably patience and kind when dealing with a less than cooperative little man. Their care for their patients and their experience is greatly appreciated!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great place to get braces!!! Very caring and always work with you!!! Absolutely love this place. We travel from Bloomingdale to see these amazing orthodontists."

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Short wait time. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very experienced doctors who care. I travel almost 45 minutes to go to this orthodontist office because I love it."

Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Great experience! My daughter’s teeth look amazing and we absolutely love all the staff at Battistoni & Beam!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"It has been a wonderful experience. The staff and doctors are amazing!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Regardless of how busy, or how late in the day, this team greets you and treats you like you are their favorite client. They call you by name, ask how you are doing (and listen!) take time, and always wear a friendly smile. I am grateful for this type of experience for my family. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Super friendly, patient, knowledgeable staff :))"

Review Verified on 3/17/2018
"Her braces are off! She now she has the most beautiful smile and we owe it all to Battistoni and Beam! We want to thank everyone there for making Ava’s experience with having braces fun and easy and every appointment she had she enjoyed going. The staff is wonderful, outgoing and just a great atmosphere when your there! Thank you again! The Kopecky Family"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"MY SONS TEETH ARE COMING ALONG SOOOOOO BEAUTIFULLY!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Great Service Thanks for giving my girls beautiful smiles"

Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"The staff and Orthodontists here are all fantastic. You never have to wait. They treat you great and take their time with each patient."

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was on time and the staff explained the plan needed for my daughter thoroughly!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Our entire family has now been treated by this office. We could not be more satisfied with the care the practice demonstrated."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"So compentent, efficient and organized. I love this place. My son is super happy!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Every appointment I have attended has been on time and they are attentive to my questions/worries. I haven't been disappointed or upset yet and it's been over 6 months with them. Everyone always make me feel welcome."

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've never had a bad or even a mediocre experience at B&B. Every appointment, we are met with smiling faces and come away feeling like the staff really cares about their patients ( not just numbers and charts). Our questions are always answered patiently. I recommend B&B to my family and friends all the time. You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"LOOOOOOVE OUR ORTHO AND STAFF!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"I had to get an expander and my top wire recently, and I knew it was going to hurt. The staff at Battestoni and Beam were so supportive and helpful. They made me feel comfortable. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"It was a great visit as always. It is nice to go to the dentist and not be in pain. My teeth are gonna look great, I already see the difference."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Since our first visit and first talk with Dr Battistoni we felt in very good hands. The studio is spacious, clean and has also a "brushing area" just in case you didn't had a chance to brush up before coming in. Huge plus to the technology they use; a 3D imaging gave us a clear picture of the overcrowded mouth my 8 years old daughter has. We feel fortunate to have such of a great practice right few minutes away from home. Also, the whole staff is super nice! It is frustrating enough when something goes not as planned and you need to reschedule your appointment, well it makes it much easier if the staff is cooperating and super accomodating. Dr Battistoni and his team are a gem in the west suburbs! P.S. I haven't met the other two partners, but I heard great things about them."
Facebook Verified
"The Dr's are outstanding caring individuals who do a fantastic job! We love all of them!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm always seen at my appointment time and am never waiting. The environment is warm and friendly. So, no stuffiness allowed. The equipment is state-of-the art. The service is unparalleled."

Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"I really enjoyed the treatment I received at B&B! My teeth look amazing!!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com