Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (708) 315-2332
  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1627

"I feel like I am well taken care of when I come into the office to get my braces checked. Everyone is nice and helpful. I can't wait until my braces are off but I know it's best to wait until the doctor says the braces can come off."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"Great appointment every time. Olivia always feels comfortable!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"B & B care is always efficient and high quality!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"I got my braces on yesterday. Everyone seemed really nice there. They gave me a lot of good pointers on how to take care of the braces."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"We came to the office in Dec 2011 and I was impressed with the level of professionalism with which we were handled from beginning to end. The staff were always very courteous and efficient, a 10 minute appointment was just that! The doctor explained the process as we went along and listened to my concerns and desires as a parent for my son. My son had his braces removed today and I am pleased with the outcome. He feels more confident about his smile and of course I think he is even more GORGEOUS! My thanks to all the staff..."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"My daughter loves having Jade for her appointments!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"The entire staff is focused on the patient experience. They work to ensure kids are comfortable during their office visit. They also take the time to ensure kids understand how to care for their braces as well as practice good oral hygiene. In nearly a year of treatments, every appointment had been on time. There is generally plenty of appointment availability to work with our schedule."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"Mallory and I talked after her visit, and she told me that she really, really liked everyone in the office. She said she felt very comfortable and it helped that everyone explained things to her thoroughly, because she was a little scared as to what would happen on her first visit. I was very impressed with everyone (they were all so nice!) and couldn't thank you enough for the personal consultation we had. Everything was explained so thoroughly, that I left with no questions unanswered."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. There are always enough staff on hand to get us in and out in a timely manner. Siblings love the arcade game in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"Thanks for seeing us on such short notice for a broken wire. We really appreciate the service."

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"The office is so efficient and friendly."

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"What a well run practice! We felt very taken care of...from the waiting room, to the visit with the coordinator, the visit with the doctor, and last but not least the choices in the prize bin! Everyone was super friendly and nice to my whole family...including 4 year old twins that wanted to touch everything and had lots of questions. We will be back for sure."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Liam had a great experience on his first day. He was pretty nervous but everyone was so nice."

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"When looking for braces for my son Trent 8 years ago I visited many orthodontic clinics as well as many dental offices looking for someone who I felt comfortableas well as my child would feel comfortable and was highly skilled and experienced. I visited many offices of all I was impressed with the special care and devotion and professionalism found with Dr. Batistoni. Trent was very pleased received excellent service always glad to get his treatment. I found that he was very proud to have received treatment he felt he had the best Orthodontic he praised his Dr., kids are very competitive and had many friends who compared their process and progress . I though it was funny as I heard the boys competing on who had the best treatment and doctor. The results with Dr. Batistoni were excellent ! We could not be happier. I have another son was also in the need of braces his dentist/periodontitis has been introducing a new procedure for and had been very interested in us going with the treatment at her office. I would trust my sons mouth for orthodontic treatment other than Dr. Batisoni. My son Kevin is now receiving treatment at his office and is just as happy and be proud to receive his treatment by Dr. Batistoni and his staff. I definitely recommend his services every chance I can ."

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"My sons teeth look great, he is very happy with his new smile, he would never like to smile and now he looks and feels confident enough to show off his great looking teeth. Thanks to the the Battistoni & Beam office."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Great staff and awesome Doctors!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Great Service and Friendliness. :)"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Prompt and friendly as always. Staff does a great job of explaining procedures and what's next to come."

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Always a pleasure visiting your office. The office staff is consistently friendly, courteous and helpful. I am continually impressed with how streamlined everything is! The whole practice is run like a well-oiled machine:)--with a very human touch."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Colin was very comfortable getting his expander installed. All of his questions were answered. We did not wait to long. And he loves the punch card system! Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Thanks, Jamie for all the time spent with us. Excited to finally get this done right. Stephanie :-D"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"As always, the staff is very courteous and conscientious of our scheduled appointment. Making sure we are taken care in a timely manner. Scheduling appointments are quite easy and staff makes sure it best fits our busy schedules."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Everyone there is always friendly and appointments always run on time, both are sometimes hard to find these days"

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"We love it at the office, everyone is polite, nice, on time and the decorations are great for each visit. We are happy to be coming to your office. It is great."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Never have to wait to be seen. Always friendly staff. Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"The best ever!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"I can always count on Dr. Battistoni, Dr. Beam, and Drs. B+B technicians to respond to my emergency adjustments and bracket repairs with urgency and great skill."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"This office has got to be one of the most "on time" places I've ever seen. Wait time is minimal, and the staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. I only knocked off one star so there's somewhere to go, if they added, say, new video games in the waiting room. A first rate experience."

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"Overall very good experience during my consultation. The staff was very friendly and professional. They spent a lot of time with me and discussed my options for braces very thoroughly."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I'm very happy with my son, Nickolas Nikodem's, results when his braces were finally removed. I appreciate the dedication to making sure his bite was correct and his teeth were straight before removing his braces. I'm very happy and so is my son. Thanks you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"This is a great practice! I have had 4 kids in braces and have never had anything but praise for both doctors. They are almost always on time. Their staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"I think the process was very easy. I appreciated the attention that was given to Peyton so he understood what was going to happen with the braces being applied. Also, with the daily after care he must perform once he is home."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"My appointment was great and fast."

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
"Always feel welcome and like the customer comes first! Thank you for being a great orthodontist practice!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
"You guys are great. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
"My daughter loves you guys. Always making her feel welcome and appreciates the attention she gets from the staff."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"Always so friendly, consistently a positive experience"

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"Very well organized, friendly,competent practice! Always happy to recommend Dr.'s B and B!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"The people were very nice, and made everything very clear, and explained everything so we could understand."

Review Verified on 8/31/2013
"I was very impressed! The staff is extremely friendly! We did not have to wait! Very organized and professional!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"First of all , Battistoni and Beam is AWESOME!!!! Every time I come in for an appointment I'm always greeted with a smile! I love the layout of the office. The process of every appointment seems to be very organized. Everything flows... I know that the orthodontists' know what they're doing and I feel as though I have nothing to worry about ( except of course taking care of my teeth! ). I have already recommend "Battistoni and Beam" to friends . Almost all of the local people that I know who have braces go here!!! Again, I have never been disappointed with anything at Battistoni And Beam. 10 STARS!!! sincerely, Kelly Czarny"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"The doctors always have a very positive attitude."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1627

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com