Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (708) 315-2332
  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1660

"Great team, excellent service, well run office!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"The team made both of my sons first orthodontist appointment stress free! I appreciate the extra effort."

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Everyone was very nice. Nice welcome when we first walked in. Comfortable and inviting atmosphere"

Review Verified on 11/23/2013
"You always take great care of us! Wonderful personal, friendly service and very competent staff. 3 people in our family "graduated" from their braces."

Review Verified on 11/23/2013
"Appointments are easily made after school and usually very timely when we arrive. Assistants are very courteous and attentive to any questions or needs we have."

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"I love this place....I always know what is going on with my care. The staff is super friendly and allow me and my mom to ask questions. I feel I have input in my care."

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"Thank you for al that you do for us and the excellent care from each and every one of you when we come in for appointments and when we call with questions or need to schedule or re-schedule appointments. Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics has truly treated us as family--and we sincerely appreciate it."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"great service--attentive to the dental needs--top notch"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Office staff very courteous and professional. Timely appointment. Doctor explained treatment thoroughly and in terms I could understand. He answered all questions completely."

Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"This was our first visit and our first experience. The boys were very apprehensive. Everyone set expectations well and made them feel welcome. They had a lot of questions. Jamie patiently answered everyone one of them. They liked having the book to look at with the pictures. I love the awards chart. The boys are very goal oriented, so that will be very beneficial for them."

Review Verified on 11/16/2013
"No wait time, my son really liked the positive reinforcement with the punch card"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"My smile looks great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"B&B staff ALWAYS professional and smiling!! Thanks for the great work on my son's teeth"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"Everytime I bring my son Dylan for his appointment. It is on time quick and the feedback is outstanding. Thanks for being so customer service driven."

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"Drs. Battistoni and Beam's office is professional, clean, and hospitable. Their staff is great! They make their clients feel comfortable and they give their clients great smiles! Thank you to the entire staff! Faith Brown and family"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
"Great friendly employees in a kid friendly atmosphere"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
"Every visit is a positive experience. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and courteous. My daughter loves coming and actually looks forward to her appointments."

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
"Colin's teeth look wonderful!!! Thank you for a great experience. Great staff, great hours!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
"Excellent service and prompt!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"I love your service and all your assistants are nice."

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"I liked your office and the video games. I thought everyone was nice."

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"Very professional, friendly staff and office. Our daughter has a potentially detailed orthodontia-related surgery and Dr. Beam took extra time and effort to answer all of our questions/concerns. Will definitely recommend to others!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2013
"They're very fast and very nice about how they do everything and do everything as painlessly as possibly. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/3/2013
"Batitistoni and Beam were great. Ever since I went here my teeth have looking better and better. All of the staff there is friendly and are good at what they do. Battistoni and Beam are great."

Review Verified on 11/1/2013
"The staff is always courteous and friendly. I make an appointment and have never waited past my appointment time."

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"I love going to Battestoni and Beam because everyone there is so friendly. They are super efficient and are very careful in their work at the same time."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"I had braces as a teenager and am now in my late 30's. My teeth had shifted and my old retainers no longer worked. After 10 painless trays of invisalign, my teeth are straight again! All of my appointments were quick, efficient and the staff was very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"Prompt and attentive service. The staff is so friendly and accommodating."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Very friendly and professional. Everyone was great and the staff always made my 14 year old daughter feel comfortable and she enjoyed every visit. Now that braces are off she said she's was going to miss her visits. Would definitely recommend to other family and friends."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Awesome!! My third child to finish up with braces and the process has been wonderful. Office and professional staff are very courteous and thorough. I appreciated that the staff would summarize the appointment and follow-up recommendations at each visit. Great business model. Thanks"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"Always friendly, pleasant and accommodating!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Fast and efficient!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Professional, efficient, good natured service every time. Every aspect of the office experience runs smoothly."

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"I feel like I am well taken care of when I come into the office to get my braces checked. Everyone is nice and helpful. I can't wait until my braces are off but I know it's best to wait until the doctor says the braces can come off."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"Great appointment every time. Olivia always feels comfortable!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"B & B care is always efficient and high quality!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"I got my braces on yesterday. Everyone seemed really nice there. They gave me a lot of good pointers on how to take care of the braces."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"We came to the office in Dec 2011 and I was impressed with the level of professionalism with which we were handled from beginning to end. The staff were always very courteous and efficient, a 10 minute appointment was just that! The doctor explained the process as we went along and listened to my concerns and desires as a parent for my son. My son had his braces removed today and I am pleased with the outcome. He feels more confident about his smile and of course I think he is even more GORGEOUS! My thanks to all the staff..."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"My daughter loves having Jade for her appointments!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"The entire staff is focused on the patient experience. They work to ensure kids are comfortable during their office visit. They also take the time to ensure kids understand how to care for their braces as well as practice good oral hygiene. In nearly a year of treatments, every appointment had been on time. There is generally plenty of appointment availability to work with our schedule."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"Mallory and I talked after her visit, and she told me that she really, really liked everyone in the office. She said she felt very comfortable and it helped that everyone explained things to her thoroughly, because she was a little scared as to what would happen on her first visit. I was very impressed with everyone (they were all so nice!) and couldn't thank you enough for the personal consultation we had. Everything was explained so thoroughly, that I left with no questions unanswered."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. There are always enough staff on hand to get us in and out in a timely manner. Siblings love the arcade game in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com