Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (708) 315-2332
  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1471 - 1512 of 1627

"We don't need to visit often, but when we do everyone in the office is so kind!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"I love it the staff is friendly and nice the waiting is awesome and the it's fast response to when you get there."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Excellent care, when I had a problem I was able to come in promptly and have my issue resolved."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Friendly staff, efficient, rarely have to wait, comfortable office environment!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"The staff is very friendly and the office has a great welcoming environment. My daughter is 8 and was very nervous. Dr. Battistoni and staff made my daughter feel very comfortable. My husband and I loved how everything was clearly explained to us and that visual aides were used. We definitely recommend coming here."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Thank you for making our initial consult so much fun! You put my twins at ease & made the appt. very relaxing for them. They were actually disappointed that they weren't getting braces right away!!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
"My son was experiencing some discomfort after a recent wire change, I called the office however the office was closed and would be closed through the weekend. I then called the LaGrange office and asked to bring him in. Since we are from Oak Park, Sharon arranged for Joanna to open the Oak Park office after her shift in Lagrange to fix my son's wire. I can not emphasize enough how much we appreciated Sharon's and Joanna's efforts for going above and beyond for patient care. We are truly grateful!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Isabella had an expander put on yesterday. Dr. Batistoni was extremely patient with her and shared with her what he was doing every step of the way. Izzy is only 8 and I was happy to see that in a sea of teenagers the communication and way she was treated was geared towards her age. Her dental assistant was also very nice to her and helpful. The assistant's instructions on how to care for the expander were well spoken, articulate and thorough. As always the front desk was efficient and pleasant."

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Marc was a little nervous about getting his expander. Dr. Beam explained the process to marc so he would have a better understanding of what was happening to him. Jackie was awesome. When marc was uncomfortable and crying she offered for us to go to the bathroom and "practice swallowing." I think a few moments for marc alone with his mom helped him regroup. He is adjusting just fine."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Impressed with the office staff as well as the on-time appoinents. Everyone works together to make the patient and parents feel taken care of and informed. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Always pleasant and quick -"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Have been coming to your office for the past three years (three kids - three set of braces). They now all have beautiful, perfect smiles! Service has been consistently prompt, courteous and accommodating. Staff is always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"I love this office! Everyone is SO nice and my teeth look great! I am well taken care of by everyone!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"I was called a few minutes after my appointment time and told the doctor was in a consultation but I was seen as soon as possible and I appreciate that my time was valued. I've always had a good experience with everyone who works there. Always very positive and nice. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"I liked it so much because the people were super nice"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"Great first office experience getting both of my boys braces on! Staff was helpful and friendly, Dr. Beam has a great way with patients and I'm very impressed with the whole operation."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Excellent service - very friendly"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"Very professional staff. Never a long wait. Excellent customer service!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"very friendly, thorough, professional, well organized, good number of employees helps keep waiting time to a minimum"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"The staff and Doctors are very kind and professional. They recently straightened my daughter's teeth and told me my son doesn't need orthodontia at this time. I found that honesty refreshing in these times. I highly recommend Drs. Battistoni and Beam!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"The service provided has always been exceptional. I appreciate the fact that the service is high technology from scheduling appointments and monitoring finances online. The speed of each appointment is always expedited. I have recommended Dr. Battistoni and Beam to many neighbors and friends."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"This is a great office. Everyone is so nice and make having to wear braces fun."

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"I cannot say enough about the high quality of care I received from Dr. Battistoni, Dr. Beam, and the wonderful staff at Drs. Battistoni + Beam. Their approach to dental care teams the best in orthodontic advancements with a personal commitment to patient comfort and satisfaction. Many members of my family and friends owe their healthy, beautiful smiles the team at B+B, and I am happy that I too will soon have that B+B smile!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"I would recommend Battistoni and Beam to everyone. The Doctors and staff are great. They are very professional and informative and make everyone feel welcome every time you walk in their door. Offices in Lagrange and Oak Park work out well along with hours. We are very happy the results that we received from Dr.s Battastoni, Beam and staff."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"We have had a great experience with Drs. Battistoni and Beam. The Dr.'s office staff iare friendly and professional and they have made this process for us a pleasant one. My son's smile is beautiful and we could not be happier with the results!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Very friendly office staff and dental assistants. Appointments are always on time and short. I am made aware if the appointment is going to take longer then usual. Hours are convenient to busy families with working parents. Orthodontists are meticulous in trying to get my kids teeth in perfect form. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks Battestoni and Beam!!"
"Very knowledgeable. They do a good job of making younger children feel comfortable and welcome. Office is well run."

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Every time I have a visit, everyone is always very friendly! the office has a great atmosphere & I look forward to my appt's. We recommend Battistoni & Beam to family & friends who need ortho work done!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Dr Beams office was a great experience. The people are very friendly and help you out. The process was very fast and efficient."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"I am getting my braces off this month and I cant wait to see what look like without them. I am so glad that my parents decided to go to Drs. Battistoni & Beams office to get braces for me. They were great the whole time."

Review Verified on 7/27/2013
"My family just moved to Oak Park and I already had started my treatment with another orthodontist in my home town. I was nervous about going to a new dentist. I had my first appointment in the Oak Park office and everyone was very friendly. I was also glad to get to meet both Dr. Beam and Dr. Battstoni. They made me feel very comfortable and they were very nice too. Great Job!! From - Katie Curtin"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Awesome team of people.."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Took my son for a consultation, everyone in the facility was friendly and made us feel very comfortable. The consultation went great, we learned a lot about his teeth. Looking forward to coming back for our 6 month follow up exam. Hopefully he will lose more teeth before then :)"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"We love our orthodontist! Staff is helpful, friendly, and professional."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Battistoni and Beam Ltd. does a fantastic job working with kids. They always do a great job explaining things and showing how things will be done. They make the process fun and the outcomes of their work are truly phenomenal."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Jade was great getting me comfortable to put on my braces. The Dr was good at explaining what was going to happen."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"The appoinment went very well. I did not have to wait and was able to get in and out very quickly."

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"Best dr and staff ever!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"Outstanding place for braces. Drs B & B are terrific orthodontist, plus they are funny and nice to deal with. The dental assistants are very nice and always helpful. At this office you get in on time for appointments and are always treated very well."

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. I always know what to expect when I'm there and what to expect at me next appointment."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I am nine years old and I had an expander and braces at the same time but now I just have braces. My teeth have improved a lot!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"We always have a wonderful experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else for our orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Reviews 1471 - 1512 of 1627

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com