Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (708) 315-2332
  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1616

"The people are great and very nice! They do a great job! There is great customer service and they are always on time. They are quick too and do a great job!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"I was seen on time and was treated very well. The staff was extremely friendly. All the options were explained and I left with a packet of materials to look over. This was a very good experience."

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"Everybody was very nice. I am glad my parents picked you to put my braces on. I know that my teeth are going to look awesome when I am finished. Thanks"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"When they put braces on they do not hurt, and the retainers feel very comfortable in your mouth."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"I have four kids who have or are going through the braces process. Drs. Battistoni and Beam do a great job with the kids, and their fantastic staff always provide excellent customer service. They go out of their way to keep parents updated on the progress. I have recommended them to friends."

Review Verified on 6/23/2013
"I really like comming into the orthodontist. I hate the dentist, but something about the way the orthodontist is so homey and nice makes me feel comfortable. Everyone who works there is super nice and fun to talk to, and I like how they usually play good music when I'm there. Thanks for making what could be a terrible experience somewhat fun!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Always on time, which is so appreciated! The whole staff is super friendly, from front desk to assistants to docs. A pleasure, or as much of a pleasure as having braces could be!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"Dr Battistoni has given me a great smile.:). The office and staff are all so nice and pleasant."

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"We have had a couple issues with wires coming off since the very beginning, however, we are still always satisfied with the staff and how professional everyone is. Daniella enjoys coming to the office- with all the games you have, it makes it "fun" to come in and visit. We are still very happy!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2013
"Great everything .... a wonderful experience !!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"It's always nice to walk in my ortho's office, you're greeted with a friendly smile."

Review Verified on 6/9/2013
"Everybody is really nice. When I got my braces it turned out that I was nervous for nothing and I got a lot of cool stuff to take care of my braces"

Review Verified on 6/9/2013
"Always friendly, professional service oriented. We highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2013
"We rarely wait long in the waiting room before being called in. That's much appreciated. Evening hours are available to help working parents. A clean, modern facility. The staff is very friendly, professional, polite and skilled. I would happily recommend Drs. Battisoni & Beam to anyone needing orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Fabulous first visit. From start to finish, the staff were all very communicative. I appreciated the approach to engaging the kids and the very thorough examination and explanation from the orthodontist. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Great experienced staff that have treated both my kids with good long term outcomes. Thx!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"I appreciate how your staff is always courteous and on schedule."

Review Verified on 6/2/2013
"Doctors and staff are always working to meet patients needs. Was able to have consultation appointment and first appointment on same day for one daughter and the doctor talked with my second daughter about concerns she was having with her retainer."

Review Verified on 6/2/2013
"Dr Beam did a great job at explaining what would be happening and I appreciated that."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Dr. Beam was so nice to me on my appointment. I dont have to go back until november!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Our experience was Awesome!! Always on time, always with a smile and always on the detials!! We were prepared for the worst...surgery! With the Dr's knowledge, treatment and time, my daughter avoided the OR! Darlene and Jade are so sweet and personable, it's like a friendly "visit" rather than an appointment. I drive 12miles in to their office and pass many orthodontics along the way, but B & B and the LaGrange staff are worth every mile, second, and cent of gas :o)"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"The doctors are great and the staff is really nice. They get to know you well and appointments are very fast."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Staff is very friendly, easy to communicate with, responds to phone calls quickly. I like that I can go and see what they are doing to the braces at any time. My son doesn't complain about going to this doctor appointment ."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Always very efficient!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"I think the whole office is very clean the staff is very friendly and the orthodontist great I'm happy i found this office. and Jammie is such a nice person and very helpful she went out of her way for us and its greatly appreciated thank you DR Battistoni and staff"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"As usual, MacKenzie had a wonderful visit! Easy in, easy out! The staff is always pleasant and makes MacKenzie feel comfortable and worry free! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Great place, very kind, and always on time."

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"What a great experience we had. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"Kind, timely and let you always know what is going on. Great place!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"My daughter just got a few braces. Later in the day they detached on one end. I wasn't sure what to do so I went straight back to the office. The office was very busy. It was late on a Wednesday afternoon. The staff made sure we were seen almost immediately. Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. Dr Beam explained how I could take care of the problem if it happened again and the office was closed. After such good care since our first appointment, I have been very impressed and have recommended your office to several friends considering orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Jackie was great with my son Patrick. He was very nervous about his expander. She took extra time to explain everything and make him feel at ease. I'm very happy with our decision to use Battistoni and Beam."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"We have been extremely happy with all aspects of our experience with Drs. Battistoni & Beam. The staff are all very helpful and friendly. I have and will continue to recommend Drs. Battistoni & Beam!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"The staff is always helpful and nice, but the best part is that you guys are always prompt and meet the times for the appointments."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"The office is extremely nice and very nicely oriented for the little ones who are coming for braces. The Dental office helpers, office staff and Dentists are all very nice and friendly. Time was good on getting our visit done. It is an excellent place to come."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"The doctors and staff are very helpful and informative. They will answer your questions with a smile and sometimes a giggle. Thanks for making us laugh!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"From start to finish the experience at Dr. Battistoni's is friendly, easy and thorough. The receptionists, nurses and drs. are all very helpful and make getting braces fun."

Review Verified on 5/5/2013
"One of the best offices I've been too. Every encounter is always pleasant and greeted with a smile. Always on time ans quick! Great job everyone. I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"The staff are very nice."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"My daughter wanted braces that weren't easily noticeable, so we opted for the clear ones on front teeth. THe treatment lasted for a little over a year with excellent results. Drs Beam and Battistoni and their entire staff are very friendly and extremely professional. My daughter was always seated promptly at her appointment time (or earlier). For someone who is a perfectionist like myself it was nice to have a orthodonist that is just as picky as myself. I am very happy with the results and would recommend Drs. Battistoni and Beam's practice to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Whenever we come into the office, all the Girls are always friendly. We are glad that we switched Offices and became your Patient..."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Our technician yesterday afternoon for my daughter Madison was awesome! All the technicians are nice but "she" (I can't remember her name) went above and beyond explaining things and very patient with my questions. Thank You!!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Appointments are very efficient."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1616

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com