Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1660

"Impressed with the office staff as well as the on-time appoinents. Everyone works together to make the patient and parents feel taken care of and informed. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Always pleasant and quick -"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Have been coming to your office for the past three years (three kids - three set of braces). They now all have beautiful, perfect smiles! Service has been consistently prompt, courteous and accommodating. Staff is always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"I love this office! Everyone is SO nice and my teeth look great! I am well taken care of by everyone!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"I was called a few minutes after my appointment time and told the doctor was in a consultation but I was seen as soon as possible and I appreciate that my time was valued. I've always had a good experience with everyone who works there. Always very positive and nice. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"I liked it so much because the people were super nice"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"Great first office experience getting both of my boys braces on! Staff was helpful and friendly, Dr. Beam has a great way with patients and I'm very impressed with the whole operation."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Excellent service - very friendly"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"Very professional staff. Never a long wait. Excellent customer service!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"very friendly, thorough, professional, well organized, good number of employees helps keep waiting time to a minimum"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
"The staff and Doctors are very kind and professional. They recently straightened my daughter's teeth and told me my son doesn't need orthodontia at this time. I found that honesty refreshing in these times. I highly recommend Drs. Battistoni and Beam!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"The service provided has always been exceptional. I appreciate the fact that the service is high technology from scheduling appointments and monitoring finances online. The speed of each appointment is always expedited. I have recommended Dr. Battistoni and Beam to many neighbors and friends."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"This is a great office. Everyone is so nice and make having to wear braces fun."

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"I cannot say enough about the high quality of care I received from Dr. Battistoni, Dr. Beam, and the wonderful staff at Drs. Battistoni + Beam. Their approach to dental care teams the best in orthodontic advancements with a personal commitment to patient comfort and satisfaction. Many members of my family and friends owe their healthy, beautiful smiles the team at B+B, and I am happy that I too will soon have that B+B smile!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"I would recommend Battistoni and Beam to everyone. The Doctors and staff are great. They are very professional and informative and make everyone feel welcome every time you walk in their door. Offices in Lagrange and Oak Park work out well along with hours. We are very happy the results that we received from Dr.s Battastoni, Beam and staff."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"We have had a great experience with Drs. Battistoni and Beam. The Dr.'s office staff iare friendly and professional and they have made this process for us a pleasant one. My son's smile is beautiful and we could not be happier with the results!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Very friendly office staff and dental assistants. Appointments are always on time and short. I am made aware if the appointment is going to take longer then usual. Hours are convenient to busy families with working parents. Orthodontists are meticulous in trying to get my kids teeth in perfect form. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks Battestoni and Beam!!"
"Very knowledgeable. They do a good job of making younger children feel comfortable and welcome. Office is well run."

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Every time I have a visit, everyone is always very friendly! the office has a great atmosphere & I look forward to my appt's. We recommend Battistoni & Beam to family & friends who need ortho work done!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Dr Beams office was a great experience. The people are very friendly and help you out. The process was very fast and efficient."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"I am getting my braces off this month and I cant wait to see what look like without them. I am so glad that my parents decided to go to Drs. Battistoni & Beams office to get braces for me. They were great the whole time."

Review Verified on 7/27/2013
"My family just moved to Oak Park and I already had started my treatment with another orthodontist in my home town. I was nervous about going to a new dentist. I had my first appointment in the Oak Park office and everyone was very friendly. I was also glad to get to meet both Dr. Beam and Dr. Battstoni. They made me feel very comfortable and they were very nice too. Great Job!! From - Katie Curtin"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Awesome team of people.."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Took my son for a consultation, everyone in the facility was friendly and made us feel very comfortable. The consultation went great, we learned a lot about his teeth. Looking forward to coming back for our 6 month follow up exam. Hopefully he will lose more teeth before then :)"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"We love our orthodontist! Staff is helpful, friendly, and professional."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Battistoni and Beam Ltd. does a fantastic job working with kids. They always do a great job explaining things and showing how things will be done. They make the process fun and the outcomes of their work are truly phenomenal."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Jade was great getting me comfortable to put on my braces. The Dr was good at explaining what was going to happen."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"The appoinment went very well. I did not have to wait and was able to get in and out very quickly."

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"Best dr and staff ever!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"Outstanding place for braces. Drs B & B are terrific orthodontist, plus they are funny and nice to deal with. The dental assistants are very nice and always helpful. At this office you get in on time for appointments and are always treated very well."

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. I always know what to expect when I'm there and what to expect at me next appointment."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I am nine years old and I had an expander and braces at the same time but now I just have braces. My teeth have improved a lot!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"We always have a wonderful experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else for our orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Every appointment is efficient and excellent patient centered care is provided!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"Both doctors are very kind and gentle. My appointments are always very quick. I don't ever have to wait a long time. The nurses seem very experienced because they hardly make a mistake and they are fast and effective. I don't have to worry about them making my mouth hurt because they are gentle and know what they are doing. I love Drs. Battistoni and Beam!!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"Appreciated the wonderful consultation service. The office is a well oiled machine! Thank you, Dr. Battastoni, for taking good care of my daughter."

Review Verified on 7/14/2013
"Prompt and courteous. Very pleasant staff"

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"We love coming to your office. You're always letting Rose feel comfortable and are sensitive to her needs. You see us in a timely fashion, the office is always bright and cheerful, and you have the best up to date waiting room magazines!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"Always a positive experience"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Only after 6 months of braces, we've seen a huge improvement. Appointments can be made easily, the receptionist is very accommodating of family schedules, and the appointments are almost always quick and on time!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"Quick and easy appointment"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"This is my second child's experience with the office of Battistoni and Beam. The entire staff is professional and extremely friendly. I really like the way Dr. Beam specifically spoke to my daughter at her braces appointment and explained the process to her. I've been in situations where only the parent is spoken to, but at this office, the child is included in the conversations, which I think is important. I feel that they do everything possible to make sure the patient understands what is occuring and is comfortable. I would highly recommend Drs. Battistoni and Beam to anyone considering braces."

Review Verified on 7/7/2013
Reviews 1513 - 1554 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com