Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (708) 315-2332
  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1660

"Our technician yesterday afternoon for my daughter Madison was awesome! All the technicians are nice but "she" (I can't remember her name) went above and beyond explaining things and very patient with my questions. Thank You!!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Appointments are very efficient."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Everybody is so nice and it's always quick"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Most people don't like visiting a doctor's office, but I like going here because the atmosphere is happy and I really like the orthodontists and assistants. I almost always run into a friend here too!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"My son and I enjoy that there is a comfortable fun atmosphere when coming for appointments. The rewards for keeping up with his teeth gave him another responsibility that helps with making him accountable as well. The employees all care about the health and welfare of my child which I appreciate and ensures me that he is in good hands when I do not attend the visits with him. When I miss appointments the staff is great with accomodating us with another appointement immediately to make sure we stay on track."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"This office is the best. As soon as I arrived for my appointment, I was called. I did not have to wait long. I always enjoy coming to my appointments because the staff is super friendly and make me feel right at home."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"We love the staff, and the orthodontists are great! Scheduling is easy and efficient!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"We love these guys. Well organized. Efficient. Kids happy."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"all good - friendly and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"The office staff and the assistants in back are great as well as Drs Battistoni and Beam. This is our third child with them as well as myself and we are extremely happy with them, their work, and their personalities."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"Excellent attention."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"I appreciate the personal service we have all received by the Drs as well as all the staff. My two kids and I have all been patients at B & B, excellent service, excellent results."

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"I'm usually afraid of dentists, but when I walked in your doors 2 years ago your staff really had patience with me and made me laugh to calm my nerves. I'm glad my mom brought me to YOUR office!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2013
"very nice people"

Review Verified on 4/20/2013
"I have had an excellent experience at Drs. Battistoni and Beam and would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Your attention, service and care has been excellent."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Staff is always professional and friendly. We never have to wait very long for our appointment."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"The office is run very efficiently and every worker is organized and friendly. I am always seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled time and all my questions and concerns are addressed."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"We love Drs. Battistoni and Beam -- as much as anyone can love their orthodontist! They're both great with the kids; they kid with them and encourage them, and are appropriately stern if the kids need to be reminded to wear their rubber bands. They're also great with parents, making time to answer questions or give updates. The assistants have been every helpful, seeing our kids on off hours when brackets have come off or wires are poking, never making us feel we're inconveniencing them. The office women are friendly and accommodating, too! ALL GOOD! We have been very pleased, on all counts!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Great staff and doctors. Always helpful, and friendly"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Very little wait and everyone is friendly. Also, Dr B & B always give an update on where thingsstand."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"All of staff are always helpful and cheerful. I receive the best orthodontic care from a caring and informative team."

Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"Drs. Battistoni + Beam Ltd. are great orthodontists. They provide great orthodontic care and always assure that you are the most comfortable you could be. They also try and make the trip to the orthodontist fun and entertaining by offering awards when you do certain things such as keep your braces intact and show up to your appointments."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"We are always greeted with a smile and exit with a smile. I love that the patients can brush their teeth. We are extremely satisfied with ever aspect of the Oak Park office"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"My daughter received new brackets on her back molars yesterday. As always, my questions about upcoming treatments were answered compassionately and fully. We are always pleased with the services provided."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"B & B has the shortest wait of any doctor's office that I have been to. It's in and out every time!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"As a teenager I had to wear metal braces for 2 1/2 years. As many people know I was so excited when they came off I could hardly stand it. Just to find out that even though I did everything that I was suppose to my teeth were still not straight and now had gaps in between them where the orthodontist had put spacers. So as a result I would need braces again. I was so frustrated I never got them on again, unitl my dentist referred me to Drs. Battistomi & Beam's office. I have been pleased ever since. The office staff is remarkable and always willing to help. Both Drs. are there for you. They listen to your concerns and explain what they can offer you. I was really nervous going in to the office as an adult but have been pleased ever since. After only a month of my invisalign on I saw huge differnce in my teeth. I now find myself referring my co workers to the office as well. I am know on my second round of treatment with them and have the same great service for my very firsy visit. My children are still young but you can be rest assured that they will be coming here too if they need orthodontia treatment."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Professional yet fun & comfortable atmosphere. Thorough in explanation of treatments. Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Love my braces :)"

Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"Always professional and nice to deal with. Have confidence in the docs as they know what they are doing!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"Everyone is awesome! The whole office is outstanding, and your made feel right at home."

Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"I had orthodontia from 5th to 11th grade, all at Battistoni and Beam. It took a while, but my teeth were in very bad shape when it started. I got everything off a week ago, and my teeth look fantastic. I never dreaded going to appointments because everyone at the office was kind, courteous, and professional. I felt that I was in very good hands. I'm very glad that my parents chose to have me at Battistoni and Beam!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"He was really kind."

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"Clean facility, quick service, friendly atmosphere."

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"I love the doctors because they always have a smile on their face and I appreciate that they are so passionate about their job. Overall the office is a very positive place!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Loved the entire experience...friendly staff, no wait, got right into the appt., I was able to sit with my kids while they waited for the dr., dr. was friendly and made it all easy to understand. We were in & out, and it was really a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Awesome! Everyone is so nice!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Wonderful experience for my son Patrick! Getting braces was made easier due to your care."

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"I love coming to Drs. Battistoni and Beam's LaGrange office. Everyone there is so nice and friendly. It's like a family. My new smile is coming along and I can't wait too see the end result soon, I hope! Thanks Megan Kwilas"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"I had Jade for my last appointment and she is really great! She is nice and works so quickly, I was done with my appointment in no time at all!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
"Very professional office - works like clock work! Never having to wait long in waiting room, Sarah signs in, gets called in, all the girls know what they are doing, doctor checks her out and we are on our way!! Thank you!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"Fantastic front desk service. All dental offices should be like this."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com