Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1545

Facebook Verified
"Very nice visit- we brought my sister along for her first consultation. She's excited to get braces and be able to visit the treasure chest!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, professional staff. The orthodontist was great at answering questions. We didn't have to wait for our appointment - always nice to go somewhere that's running on time."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff of the Oak Park office is amazing. They take very good care of you and make sure your teeth get better with every appointment! I am so excited to get my braces off because thanks to the staff my teeth look great! I highly recommend Drs Battistoni and Beam :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am amazed at how efficient your office is! I have never waited more than a couple of minutes to be called back. My daughter just had braces put on and I loved the customer service and professionalism of your office. I wish all doctors offices could see how it's supposed to be done."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly, kind and talked my 7 year old's language. Dr. Battistoni explained every step of the expander placement to my daughter in a simple and non scary way. Thanks for making the experience a positive one."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"The orthodontist for my daughter was excellent. He explained options, didn't pressure me, treated my daughter respectfully, and was fair with pricing. I would definitely recommend this practice. My other 3 daughters will be going here."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016

AM

Facebook Verified
"The office is organized and efficient, the staff friendly, and they techs give great feedback to patients about their adjustments, and how to stay on track for a healthy mouth and a good outcome."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Coming to this office was the best decision we've made for our kids to get their teeth fixed. I really am happy with the outcome overall. Best investment ever. Thanks Drs. Battistoni & Beam and the whole team. You all are great."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2015

GA

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Battistoni and his staff provided excellent service to my 8 yr old daughter. She was very nervous about getting impressions done and the staff helped calm her nerves by getting to know her on a personal level and practicing several times so she knew what to expect. Kudos to the team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and efficient staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience- great staff! Courteous and professional and fun! We love visiting B&B~ the games are good too!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! We went in for impressions. They took us in right away and we're so nice and polite. They talked us through everything and we were in and out in 20 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great Job! We walked in and were taken back right away! All of the employees here are so nice! Dr Battistoni is kind and even with a room full of patients, he takes his time and never makes you feel rushed!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best experiences ever for both my kids. They love coming to your office and love the way you treat them in general. And as a mom, I feel so happy for the improvement I see in their teeth. In short, so worth the money we are investing in them :) Thank you so much for everything. I'd definitely recommend you to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, helpful and professional in a relaxed, fun atmosphere. Patients of all ages should feel welcome here."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office took such wonderful care of my son Jack. They are timely, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the docs are top notch. They made braces a breeze!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was only my third visit, but I think the people are so nice and you play great music. I cannot wait to get my braces in August."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love that my daughters appointments always run on time! Friendly staff, too!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's so uplifting to go to my appointment. Everyone is so friendly and happy. And, my teeth are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Battistoni and the entire staff at Battistoni and Beam are excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015

AH

Facebook Verified
"Punctual, friendly, knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Battistoni and Beam is an awesome place to go for orthodontics! All of the people that work there are so friendly and are so nice and fun to talk to. The atmosphere is so relaxed and laid back and there is always upbeat music playing. Dr. Battistoni is excellent as well, he is so friendly and has been taking excellent care of my teeth. I've had braces for about two months and I'm already seeing a big difference in my teeth! The wait was a little bit long, but other than that I have received nothing but great orthodontic care!! I would definitely recommend Battistoni and Beam to anyone in need of orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Nathan is 9 years old. He is missing some permanent teeth and is a little nervous about what is going to take place. The doctor made him feel very comfortable and even laugh a bit! We were 10 minutes early for our appointment and they took him early. We are very pleased to say the least!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the smiling faces and great attitude we get for the staff of Battistoni & Beam"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is the second child to have braces from Drs. Battisoni and Beam. Appointments are easy to make and confirm. The office is warm and welcoming. The staff has always been friendly and explain what is being done in terms that non doctors understand. If we didn't like the service from our first child, we would have went elsewhere with our second. Above and beyond GREAT SERVICE. Wish every business would treat customers like this."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff. It was nice how everyone made him feel less anxious about getting his braces on."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have only had a consult and molds taken and we start treatments soon, but so far all the staff have been nothing short of excellent. Very professional, supportive and courteous. I am very happy so far!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always a great visit! We're in the home stretch of a 2 year journey and the complete experience has been wonderful. Everything from start to finish. I will always recommend this office! Thanks so much guys."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Battistoni paid close attention to my concerns with my appliance. He then made adjustments and checked with me as to it's fit. The next day I can see and feel the difference. I am thankful that he listened and took the time necessary to get a good result. Thank you Dr. B!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always professional, excellent staff, great atmosphere, knowledgeable!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Going in for adjustments for my daughter is always so pleasant thanks to a great cheerful and knowledgeable office."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love how they make me feel and answer all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Braces are OFF!!! Great time in my son's teenage life. Thanks for my gift too."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for always having a great office, that is friendly and helpful. We always enjoy coming to our appointments."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a 10! Always welcoming and friendly. Appt. Is always on time. Never have to wait long to be seen. We love it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Joanna is my favorite. I like going to Battistoni and Beam because the appointments are quick. I can't wait to see my teeth in a couple months!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great place for orthodontics. Both doctors are fantasic they are ALWAYS on time! We've never waited more than 5 mins ."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Showed up shortly before our scheduled appointment and was taken back right on time. It is very nice to have an appointment time held."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just love how the whole staff is so nice and welcoming. They always help me with everything and they always ask about the patient's lives in school, and I really like the fact that the staff cares not only about our teeth but also our personal lives. I love beam and battistoni! :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was early to my appointment by half and hour. I was willing to wait, but the staff was kind enough to see me upon arrival. I was nervous since it was going to be my first time getting my new sure smile wires. My nerves diminished drastically when I was walked thru the process and explained what I would experience in detail. I had to wear rubber bands to help my teeth set in place faster. I loved the way they placed the rubber bands on one side then taught me how to do it on the other side. Kuddos to the receptionist and orthodontist assistants for their kindness and patience."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys have done an awesome job! No matter who my daughter saw when we came, she was well taken care of. Everyone at the office is very caring and personable. She always enjoyed her visits! I would highly recommend you to anyone looking into getting braces for themselves or their child. We will miss you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with our experience at Drs. Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics! The following are things that I like: plenty of parking, little or no wait to see orthodontist, the estimated time that the braces stayed on was accurate, my daughter's teeth look fantastic!, there is a place for a parent to sit near the patient while an adjustment is made, the parent is always given an update after the adjustment even if the parent is sitting in the waiting room, the offices are new and clean, the dental hygentists are nice and professional, prizes are given after a certain number of visits (wheel for spinning:), appointment reminders are sent via email and phone, evening and weekend appointments are available, and the office collects items for charity. The price was competitive to the orthodontist that our older daughter attended, but didn't have the perks listed above."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1545

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com