Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1660

Facebook Verified
"The level of service and treatment is exceptional. The orthodontists and nurses have done a terrific job on taking care of the patient as well as informing him/her what steps can be taken in order to get the best results. I would highly recommend this dental practice to others who needs it the most."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Meeting the staff for my evaluation and first step at straightening out my teeth has been a breeze. Thanks to all of the staff."

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so kind and informative!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Grateful for the thoroughness and kindness all the staff has shown to me at both offices thus far."

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Battistoni and Beam. Any orthodontist that manages to turn ortho visits into an event my child looks forward to attending is doing things right. The "customer service" component is unmatched, and the expertise and friendliness of the professionals and staff are consistently exceptional. My daughter is almost finished with her braces and her teeth look beautiful."

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Cannot say it enough how great this office is. The staff, the professionalism, the entire experience. The absolutely most convenient well-run and managed group."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"A lot of questions I had on my treatment status and schedule were answered during this visit. I appreciate that the doctor and his staff are patient and ask if I have any questions and are happy to answer them."

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son Kasper always leaves your office feeling like he is heard and he is a central part of the process. I love the way your staff speak with him directly about his care and what can be expected moving forward. As a result, he takes on the responsibility of brushing his teeth after breakfast and before bed, wearing his head gear during down moments and at bedtime, etc. This is his experience, after all, not mine."

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience. The technicians and Doctors are great. I have 2 boys with braces and have never been unhappy at B&B!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Friendly staff, fun atmosphere!!!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always very professional and thorough. Made my daughter feel comfortable. Best assistants and Orthodontists."

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always your office is Amazing! Well run and always professional!!! Your smiling staff makes it a pleasure to visit."

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was in a great mood. Technician was friendly and helpful with my questions. Dr. Battistoni is also very helpful. I appreciate that everyone is interested in my understanding of my treatment status."

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was very happy getting her braces here and is excited about caring for her teeth which is a big deal for her. I have been so pleased with everyone in the office. They are so friendly and easy to work with."

Review Verified on 9/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy every visit... even the follow up visits are quick and painless... not that there were ever any painful visits in the first place. I know when all my teeth come in, I may need more work but I am looking forward to visiting the offices."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"What an efficient, friendly office! Dr. Beam is very knowledgeable and was very clear about what needs to be done! We are so happy to be getting started."

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great waiting time, friendly service, easy check-in"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm never disappointed when I visit Battistoni and Beam. The staff is always very polite and friendly. My appointments always start on time and are efficiently managed. I barely have time to open up a magazine and I'm called in to start my visit. My time is never wasted. Thank you Battistoni and Beam!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, very little wait time, very patient, clean and inviting office environment."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"exciting progress with the best place to get braces ever!!!! Always a pleasure to go and see the wonderful staff and dr.'s at Battistoni and Beam!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff and great service! Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Couldn't be happier with the treatment my family has received here! My husband and son have both been patients. The entire staff and doctors are great! I highly recommend them!!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always friendly and courteous whenever we come to B&B. Even when we have several questions regarding treatment or financial matters, everyone is patient and helpful. Thank you so much! This is a great office!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience at BnB, Everyone is so professional, enthusiastic and kind. The place is relaxing and festive at the same time."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice visit- we brought my sister along for her first consultation. She's excited to get braces and be able to visit the treasure chest!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, professional staff. The orthodontist was great at answering questions. We didn't have to wait for our appointment - always nice to go somewhere that's running on time."

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff of the Oak Park office is amazing. They take very good care of you and make sure your teeth get better with every appointment! I am so excited to get my braces off because thanks to the staff my teeth look great! I highly recommend Drs Battistoni and Beam :)"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am amazed at how efficient your office is! I have never waited more than a couple of minutes to be called back. My daughter just had braces put on and I loved the customer service and professionalism of your office. I wish all doctors offices could see how it's supposed to be done."

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly, kind and talked my 7 year old's language. Dr. Battistoni explained every step of the expander placement to my daughter in a simple and non scary way. Thanks for making the experience a positive one."

Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"The orthodontist for my daughter was excellent. He explained options, didn't pressure me, treated my daughter respectfully, and was fair with pricing. I would definitely recommend this practice. My other 3 daughters will be going here."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"The office is organized and efficient, the staff friendly, and they techs give great feedback to patients about their adjustments, and how to stay on track for a healthy mouth and a good outcome."

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Coming to this office was the best decision we've made for our kids to get their teeth fixed. I really am happy with the outcome overall. Best investment ever. Thanks Drs. Battistoni & Beam and the whole team. You all are great."

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Battistoni and his staff provided excellent service to my 8 yr old daughter. She was very nervous about getting impressions done and the staff helped calm her nerves by getting to know her on a personal level and practicing several times so she knew what to expect. Kudos to the team!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and efficient staff!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience- great staff! Courteous and professional and fun! We love visiting B&B~ the games are good too!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! We went in for impressions. They took us in right away and we're so nice and polite. They talked us through everything and we were in and out in 20 minutes."

Review Verified on 11/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great Job! We walked in and were taken back right away! All of the employees here are so nice! Dr Battistoni is kind and even with a room full of patients, he takes his time and never makes you feel rushed!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best experiences ever for both my kids. They love coming to your office and love the way you treat them in general. And as a mom, I feel so happy for the improvement I see in their teeth. In short, so worth the money we are investing in them :) Thank you so much for everything. I'd definitely recommend you to everyone I know."

Review Verified on 10/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, helpful and professional in a relaxed, fun atmosphere. Patients of all ages should feel welcome here."

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office took such wonderful care of my son Jack. They are timely, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the docs are top notch. They made braces a breeze!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was only my third visit, but I think the people are so nice and you play great music. I cannot wait to get my braces in August."

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love that my daughters appointments always run on time! Friendly staff, too!!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com