Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1639 - 1660 of 1660

"Dr Beam and his staff were very thorough and helpful in explaining to us the necessary treatments and why they were required. They took their time and made sure we understood all issues. We are very grateful for their help and concern. We would recommend them highly."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Every visit to your office is comfortable for my daughter and myself. Your staff is professional and friendly. We are so pleased with the care that Grace has received. Our son Mike is getting ready for his braces and is looking forward to coming!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"We have been so happy with everything at the orthodontist- from the office staff, the assistants and both doctors. Everyone has been so kind and easy to work with. My daughter got her braces at a very young age and both doctors took the time to speak to her and let her know what work was going to be done. The office has continues to take good care of her and we will soon move on to phase two. If anyone in OP is looking for an orthodontist recommendation I always refer them to Battistoni and Beam."

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"Courteous phone service, willingness to accommodate busy schedules and out of town students, timely appt scheduling and ultimate appt. handling. Orthodontic care at its best."

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"I would highly recommend Drs. Battistoni and Beam orthodontics for several reasons. 1. Their offices are very nice with plenty of parking, 2. They are on time for their appointments - no waiting, 3. The Drs. or dental assistants speak with the parents after or during each appointment, 4. two appointment reminders are sent before each appointment - one by email and one by phone. 5. The estimated time that my daughter was to have her braces was correct. 6. If you forget to brush your teeth before you come to your appointment, they have disposable tooth brushes and a place to brush your teeth. 7. There is a card the patients recieve that gets punched each time they visit and when the card is full the patient gets to spin a wheel and win a prize. 8. They offer evening and Saturday appointments! There are more good things that the offices do including community service. I have another daughter who is older and is going to a different ortho. The same dentist recommended both orthodontists. She has been going for 6 1/2 years and NONE of the above benefits are offered. The price was comparable. I really wish we had started my older daughter at Drs. B and B!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Battistoni and his staff walked us step by step what they were doing. Nancy made sure Michael was very comfortable while getting his braces on. He was excited and left knowing how to use all his extras that were giving to him for his new braces. Thank you! Sonia Dombkowski"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Great service and friendly staff. Actually at both locations. Only went to the one in Oak Park once but still friendly and accommodating to your needs. Thanks for a great job on my daughter's teeth. Have already recommended your services and will do so again"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"My son was very nervous to get his braces on. Everyone in the office was sensitive, light hearted and helped make him feel at ease."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Drs. Battistoni and Beam and their awesome staff were always available for emergencies. We rarely had to wait for scheduled appointments. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful and often followed up with a phone call when necessary. I would highly recommend Drs. Battistoni and Beam."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Good service never have to wait a long time. They are always quick and not painful. Just great all around!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"They did a really good job on my braces! They have a really nice staff and the office is really nice!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Drs B&B have a great practice! Thety are always very punctual for appointments, which is very much appreciated. They very thorough in designing a treastment plan for me. I am already well over halfway done and so far, they have far exceeded my expectations. On the few occasions that I needed an emergency appointment or needed to re-schedule an existing appointment, they were very accomodating. With the two offices in LaGrange and Oak Park, they have been very flexible with scheduling. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the overall atmosphere is just plain fun!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"Office environment was great and the staff made my daughters (7 and 9 yrs old) feel completely welcome. I felt confident in the advice that Dr. Battistoni gave during the consultation. We won't be starting braces for a while, but my girls are looking forward to it!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"The best orthodontists ever!!! The results were amazing and everyone there treats us like family."

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"I wouldn't want another orthodontist than Drs. Battistoni and Beam"

Review Verified on 3/16/2013
"Every time I walk in, someone says hello and is very nice. I also like how Dr. Battistoni and Dr. Beam know our names without even looking at the computer screen. Everyone there treats us like we are family and always tries to make us laugh! I love getting to go every month, not only to change my color, but to see everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2013
"Dr. Beam is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Joan and Nancy are so awesome as well. I also found Sharon in the billing department helpful whenever I had a billing question. And my son's teeth look fantastic!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"I am a teacher at LT, and to find an ortho for my kids, I did a poll of my students and asked who had an ortho that they liked. The only students who raised their hands said B & B..."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"Today was my son's consultation and I was very impressed with the office, staff, and Dr. Battistoni who we met with. I couldn't be happier knowing that Dr. Battistoni had sat down and discussed a variety of options. It was very clear that Dr. Battistoni wasn't just looking for a new patient. But, he was truly interested in what was best for my son. I look forward to our next visit."

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"Both Doctors, Dr.Battistoni & Dr. Beam, beside being very well educated in dentistry, are people with heart. Their moral values radiate towards others. They make the impossible become real. They pay attention to every single question. They are available, even when their schedule is extremely tight. It is a pleasure to go there. We are so grateful for everything; and the same words we would like to apply to the rest of the Team - very supportive, polite, ready to help as much as they can. Thank You, a never ending THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"It is hard to find any dental office that has such a friendly and understanding staff. All of the employees in your office have been extremely friendly and informative. Great Job. I would definitely refer my friends to your office for their orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"B and B is run like a dream business. Always running on time, pleasant surroundings, and the most lovely front desk women! Of course the doctors are amazing and the staff is as pleasant and informative as can be. It is always a pleasant experience. Cheers!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2013
Reviews 1639 - 1660 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com