Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1545

Facebook Verified
"We have enjoyed the flexibility in scheduling. The staff have been extremely helpful in getting Meghan in for her checkups and adjustments, keeping her on track to get those braces off! Thank you :-)"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Lauren for making this last appointment easy. She even helped me w a baby tooth."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"my son and i had a great experience a short wait time and kind and courteous staff
we will be sure to recommend this office"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014

SC

Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience with very experienced doctors. All staff is educated, enthusiastic and warm-hearted.
Both orthodontists are well versed with modern orthodontic practises and what might be best suited to the individual.
Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Their patience and gentle care makes me trust them with my son. We love it here and highly recommend it to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care without the wait. We appreciate the courteous service every time we attend our appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Quick and entertaining! Great sense of humor and personal touch at BnB....The most efficient game in town!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Not only do they honor the appointment times, they are able to tell you how long the next appointment is expected to last. My mom likes that they give a detailed summary at the end of every visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Scheduling an appointment is easy. They always provide me with a variety of time options. When I get to my appointment, they honor my scheduled time. They are very punctual. The staff is friendly and comforting."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Prompt, friendly, and professional! Great attention to detail! We are so happy with Battistoni & Beam."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am always impressed by the Dr's! They are never in a rush to push braces. They are honest and always so kind and friendly to my kids! The office staff is always helpful in switching appointments etc."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love every time we go. The staff is very friendly and create a comfortable environment for the kids. I like how I'm always welcome to join my daughter for her appointment. I feel they always keep me well informed of what they are doing and going to do."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2014

EB

Facebook Verified
"EVERY TIME AFTER A VISIT, I GO BACK TO WORK AND I TELL MY TEAM THAT WE SHOULD WORK AS EFFICIENTLY AS THE TEAM AT B & B 'S OFFICE. THEY WORK LIKE THE GEARS IN A FINE SWISS WATCH. ( I LOVE WATCHES ) I AM VERY HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH SUCH PROFESSIONALISM. THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2014

JR

Facebook Verified
"Hi Dr. Battistoni,
My name is Cameron Rekstad. I had an expander and braces when I was 7.
My teeth look nice, but I should have done a better job of wearing my retainer.
My mom brought me back to you because she remembered that I was supposed to come back when I was older. She forgot that I am now older and you should check me out. Now my brother needs braces and I am glad I can maybe wait longer to get my new ones. I told Chris it is not so bad and it didn't hurt much, but no fingers in his mouth now. I stopped putting my fingers in my mouth when you told me to stop that. I am proud of myself for this. I told my brother you are nice and will make his teeth straight and look good.
From, Cameron Grace Rekstad"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every time I go to the orthodontist, I like their whole procedure. You check in so easily and brush your teeth. You never have to wait very long for your appointment. And now, there is a new point system to get rewards! It's great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent treatment and service. We were happy every step of the way and would highly recommend Battistoni and Beam! Ben looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"The absolute best care ever! I am so lucky to have had my braces here! My teeth are perfect, my bite is perfect!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Drs. Beam and Battistoni always make my daughter feel comfortable when she is being treated. Despite the inherent discomfort that can come along with having braces adjusted, my daughter is never afraid of going back. I think this speaks volumes!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another easy office visit. I like how friendly everyone is and I like that my appointments are short."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great. The wait was short, the people were very nice, Dr. Battistoni was very friendly. Overall great experienced."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thorough explanation was given on is going on and what the next step will be at our next appointment. Very nice staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Nicole is 9 yrs old and needed an expander. The staff was so caring and explained everything they were doing. They are her feel so comfortable. I absolutely love the doctors and staff. They will not do anything that is unnecessary. I would recommend them to anybody."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have complete trust in Dr Battistoni! He has never rushed us into any treatments with my 10 year old son. He is always kind and caring with my son and professional and kind to his staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Drs. Beam and Battistoni always take the time to explain all procedures throughout to me and allow me ample time to ask questions and receive answers. The staff are phenomenal and always courteous to my children. I highly recommend this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"They are fast and courteous. Whenever there is a problem they fix it. They are all very welcoming and nice people. We never have to wait either. When it is your appointment time that is the time."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"The friendliest most professional medical office around. They are punctual polite and efficient. My kids love to go!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had such a great experience with you guys!! Everyone is always so nice and so helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Braces are a lot easier than I thought they would be. My appointments are all fast and painless."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is a wonderful place. Braces is a long process with many glitches in he road regarding appointments with school, sports, work, etc. The entire staff is always very professional and always willing to work with you to find that "perfect time" for your 20 minute appointment. They are always available to answer any questions you may have with a smile. I especially appreciated that appt times are true and the "wheel of ortho" is a hoot. My daughter's braces have come off and her smile is BEAUTIFUL. I love that they gave us her initial mold, because we had forgotten what her "old" teeth looked like."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great visit. My daughter enjoys going and is very comfortable with the doctor and staff. Definitely would highly recommend Dr. Battistoni for any orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is ALWAYS friendly. The office is bright, clean, and relaxing. This our second child using Battisoni and Beam and I would/have recommend them to others."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience with Dr. Battistoni & Dr . Beam s office. They have an awesome staff and they were very social & knowledgeable. I was very impressed with their work! I would highly recommend them I refer alot of people there! Thanks for all the great work I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always on time with no hassles or surprises. I have been very pleased throughout this entire process."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the moment I walked in I was greeted with friendly staff. I didn't wait very long before I was checked in.

Jamie was very professional, yet engaging on a personal level. She educated me on a few options and then I met with Dr. B, who was awesome. He clearly explained why things were happening with my bite. He understood my goals and was willing to help me achieve them.

When all was said and done, we were able to stay in my budget and I was thrilled. I couldn't wait to get in my car and share the good news with my hubby and daughter.

I was an ortho tech for years and this office and staff made me miss it. Thank you so much.

Danielle Kelley"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another on-time appt. Thanks for taking time to show my daughter the importance of flossing & brushing correctly."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Finally got my braces off. It's been like a year. It was a good experience. I'll probably get it again once all my grown up teeth pop up. The retainer is cool. I smile more often now. They did an awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office staff great doctors my retainer was bent they took me right away and fixed it!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"The nurse and doctor are always on time for my appointments. I never have to wait. You are done so quickly too. I got green rubber bands on my brackets for St. Patrick's Day. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"At my last appointment I found out I will be getting my braces off soon. They made a big deal about it and have all the dates I need. My mom loves that. I will miss this place. Love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's easy to be a patient at Battistoni and Beam. The appointments are short, run on time, and the technicians explain what is happening so we can understand our treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, on time and great atmosphere. We are in and out of there with great service. The staff is always smiling and having fun with kyle. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amazing relationship with my son and very attentive to all his needs"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1545

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com