Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1660

Facebook Verified
"It's so uplifting to go to my appointment. Everyone is so friendly and happy. And, my teeth are amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Battistoni and the entire staff at Battistoni and Beam are excellent!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Punctual, friendly, knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Battistoni and Beam is an awesome place to go for orthodontics! All of the people that work there are so friendly and are so nice and fun to talk to. The atmosphere is so relaxed and laid back and there is always upbeat music playing. Dr. Battistoni is excellent as well, he is so friendly and has been taking excellent care of my teeth. I've had braces for about two months and I'm already seeing a big difference in my teeth! The wait was a little bit long, but other than that I have received nothing but great orthodontic care!! I would definitely recommend Battistoni and Beam to anyone in need of orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Nathan is 9 years old. He is missing some permanent teeth and is a little nervous about what is going to take place. The doctor made him feel very comfortable and even laugh a bit! We were 10 minutes early for our appointment and they took him early. We are very pleased to say the least!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the smiling faces and great attitude we get for the staff of Battistoni & Beam"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is the second child to have braces from Drs. Battisoni and Beam. Appointments are easy to make and confirm. The office is warm and welcoming. The staff has always been friendly and explain what is being done in terms that non doctors understand. If we didn't like the service from our first child, we would have went elsewhere with our second. Above and beyond GREAT SERVICE. Wish every business would treat customers like this."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff. It was nice how everyone made him feel less anxious about getting his braces on."

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have only had a consult and molds taken and we start treatments soon, but so far all the staff have been nothing short of excellent. Very professional, supportive and courteous. I am very happy so far!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always a great visit! We're in the home stretch of a 2 year journey and the complete experience has been wonderful. Everything from start to finish. I will always recommend this office! Thanks so much guys."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Battistoni paid close attention to my concerns with my appliance. He then made adjustments and checked with me as to it's fit. The next day I can see and feel the difference. I am thankful that he listened and took the time necessary to get a good result. Thank you Dr. B!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always professional, excellent staff, great atmosphere, knowledgeable!!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Going in for adjustments for my daughter is always so pleasant thanks to a great cheerful and knowledgeable office."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love how they make me feel and answer all my questions."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Braces are OFF!!! Great time in my son's teenage life. Thanks for my gift too."

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for always having a great office, that is friendly and helpful. We always enjoy coming to our appointments."

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a 10! Always welcoming and friendly. Appt. Is always on time. Never have to wait long to be seen. We love it!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Joanna is my favorite. I like going to Battistoni and Beam because the appointments are quick. I can't wait to see my teeth in a couple months!!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great place for orthodontics. Both doctors are fantasic they are ALWAYS on time! We've never waited more than 5 mins ."

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Showed up shortly before our scheduled appointment and was taken back right on time. It is very nice to have an appointment time held."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I just love how the whole staff is so nice and welcoming. They always help me with everything and they always ask about the patient's lives in school, and I really like the fact that the staff cares not only about our teeth but also our personal lives. I love beam and battistoni! :)"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was early to my appointment by half and hour. I was willing to wait, but the staff was kind enough to see me upon arrival. I was nervous since it was going to be my first time getting my new sure smile wires. My nerves diminished drastically when I was walked thru the process and explained what I would experience in detail. I had to wear rubber bands to help my teeth set in place faster. I loved the way they placed the rubber bands on one side then taught me how to do it on the other side. Kuddos to the receptionist and orthodontist assistants for their kindness and patience."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys have done an awesome job! No matter who my daughter saw when we came, she was well taken care of. Everyone at the office is very caring and personable. She always enjoyed her visits! I would highly recommend you to anyone looking into getting braces for themselves or their child. We will miss you guys!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with our experience at Drs. Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics! The following are things that I like: plenty of parking, little or no wait to see orthodontist, the estimated time that the braces stayed on was accurate, my daughter's teeth look fantastic!, there is a place for a parent to sit near the patient while an adjustment is made, the parent is always given an update after the adjustment even if the parent is sitting in the waiting room, the offices are new and clean, the dental hygentists are nice and professional, prizes are given after a certain number of visits (wheel for spinning:), appointment reminders are sent via email and phone, evening and weekend appointments are available, and the office collects items for charity. The price was competitive to the orthodontist that our older daughter attended, but didn't have the perks listed above."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have enjoyed the flexibility in scheduling. The staff have been extremely helpful in getting Meghan in for her checkups and adjustments, keeping her on track to get those braces off! Thank you :-)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Lauren for making this last appointment easy. She even helped me w a baby tooth."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"my son and i had a great experience a short wait time and kind and courteous staff we will be sure to recommend this office"

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience with very experienced doctors. All staff is educated, enthusiastic and warm-hearted. Both orthodontists are well versed with modern orthodontic practises and what might be best suited to the individual. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Their patience and gentle care makes me trust them with my son. We love it here and highly recommend it to everyone."

Review Verified on 11/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care without the wait. We appreciate the courteous service every time we attend our appointments."

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Quick and entertaining! Great sense of humor and personal touch at BnB....The most efficient game in town!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Not only do they honor the appointment times, they are able to tell you how long the next appointment is expected to last. My mom likes that they give a detailed summary at the end of every visit."

Review Verified on 10/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Scheduling an appointment is easy. They always provide me with a variety of time options. When I get to my appointment, they honor my scheduled time. They are very punctual. The staff is friendly and comforting."

Review Verified on 10/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Prompt, friendly, and professional! Great attention to detail! We are so happy with Battistoni & Beam."

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am always impressed by the Dr's! They are never in a rush to push braces. They are honest and always so kind and friendly to my kids! The office staff is always helpful in switching appointments etc."

Review Verified on 9/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love every time we go. The staff is very friendly and create a comfortable environment for the kids. I like how I'm always welcome to join my daughter for her appointment. I feel they always keep me well informed of what they are doing and going to do."

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"EVERY TIME AFTER A VISIT, I GO BACK TO WORK AND I TELL MY TEAM THAT WE SHOULD WORK AS EFFICIENTLY AS THE TEAM AT B & B 'S OFFICE. THEY WORK LIKE THE GEARS IN A FINE SWISS WATCH. ( I LOVE WATCHES ) I AM VERY HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH SUCH PROFESSIONALISM. THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Hi Dr. Battistoni, My name is Cameron Rekstad. I had an expander and braces when I was 7. My teeth look nice, but I should have done a better job of wearing my retainer. My mom brought me back to you because she remembered that I was supposed to come back when I was older. She forgot that I am now older and you should check me out. Now my brother needs braces and I am glad I can maybe wait longer to get my new ones. I told Chris it is not so bad and it didn't hurt much, but no fingers in his mouth now. I stopped putting my fingers in my mouth when you told me to stop that. I am proud of myself for this. I told my brother you are nice and will make his teeth straight and look good. From, Cameron Grace Rekstad"

Review Verified on 9/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every time I go to the orthodontist, I like their whole procedure. You check in so easily and brush your teeth. You never have to wait very long for your appointment. And now, there is a new point system to get rewards! It's great!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent treatment and service. We were happy every step of the way and would highly recommend Battistoni and Beam! Ben looks great!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"The absolute best care ever! I am so lucky to have had my braces here! My teeth are perfect, my bite is perfect!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Drs. Beam and Battistoni always make my daughter feel comfortable when she is being treated. Despite the inherent discomfort that can come along with having braces adjusted, my daughter is never afraid of going back. I think this speaks volumes!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com