Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1660

Facebook Verified
"Another easy office visit. I like how friendly everyone is and I like that my appointments are short."

Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great. The wait was short, the people were very nice, Dr. Battistoni was very friendly. Overall great experienced."

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thorough explanation was given on is going on and what the next step will be at our next appointment. Very nice staff."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Nicole is 9 yrs old and needed an expander. The staff was so caring and explained everything they were doing. They are her feel so comfortable. I absolutely love the doctors and staff. They will not do anything that is unnecessary. I would recommend them to anybody."

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have complete trust in Dr Battistoni! He has never rushed us into any treatments with my 10 year old son. He is always kind and caring with my son and professional and kind to his staff."

Review Verified on 7/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Drs. Beam and Battistoni always take the time to explain all procedures throughout to me and allow me ample time to ask questions and receive answers. The staff are phenomenal and always courteous to my children. I highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"They are fast and courteous. Whenever there is a problem they fix it. They are all very welcoming and nice people. We never have to wait either. When it is your appointment time that is the time."

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"The friendliest most professional medical office around. They are punctual polite and efficient. My kids love to go!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had such a great experience with you guys!! Everyone is always so nice and so helpful."

Review Verified on 5/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Braces are a lot easier than I thought they would be. My appointments are all fast and painless."

Review Verified on 5/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is a wonderful place. Braces is a long process with many glitches in he road regarding appointments with school, sports, work, etc. The entire staff is always very professional and always willing to work with you to find that "perfect time" for your 20 minute appointment. They are always available to answer any questions you may have with a smile. I especially appreciated that appt times are true and the "wheel of ortho" is a hoot. My daughter's braces have come off and her smile is BEAUTIFUL. I love that they gave us her initial mold, because we had forgotten what her "old" teeth looked like."

Review Verified on 5/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great visit. My daughter enjoys going and is very comfortable with the doctor and staff. Definitely would highly recommend Dr. Battistoni for any orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is ALWAYS friendly. The office is bright, clean, and relaxing. This our second child using Battisoni and Beam and I would/have recommend them to others."

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience with Dr. Battistoni & Dr . Beam s office. They have an awesome staff and they were very social & knowledgeable. I was very impressed with their work! I would highly recommend them I refer alot of people there! Thanks for all the great work I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always on time with no hassles or surprises. I have been very pleased throughout this entire process."

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the moment I walked in I was greeted with friendly staff. I didn't wait very long before I was checked in. Jamie was very professional, yet engaging on a personal level. She educated me on a few options and then I met with Dr. B, who was awesome. He clearly explained why things were happening with my bite. He understood my goals and was willing to help me achieve them. When all was said and done, we were able to stay in my budget and I was thrilled. I couldn't wait to get in my car and share the good news with my hubby and daughter. I was an ortho tech for years and this office and staff made me miss it. Thank you so much. Danielle Kelley"

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another on-time appt. Thanks for taking time to show my daughter the importance of flossing & brushing correctly."

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Finally got my braces off. It's been like a year. It was a good experience. I'll probably get it again once all my grown up teeth pop up. The retainer is cool. I smile more often now. They did an awesome job!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office staff great doctors my retainer was bent they took me right away and fixed it!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"The nurse and doctor are always on time for my appointments. I never have to wait. You are done so quickly too. I got green rubber bands on my brackets for St. Patrick's Day. Thanks."

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"At my last appointment I found out I will be getting my braces off soon. They made a big deal about it and have all the dates I need. My mom loves that. I will miss this place. Love it here!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's easy to be a patient at Battistoni and Beam. The appointments are short, run on time, and the technicians explain what is happening so we can understand our treatment!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, on time and great atmosphere. We are in and out of there with great service. The staff is always smiling and having fun with kyle. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amazing relationship with my son and very attentive to all his needs"

Review Verified on 2/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always. Very professional!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure going to my ortho. I like going there way better than going to my regular dentist. I finally got to spin the wheel to win some awesome prize. This place is great for kids like me. I love it!!!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had a great appointment as usual!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Quick, On time appointment"

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Super professional, friendly, efficient office. They keep things moving, yet take as much time as you need to answer questions. The teeth are looking better every time."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Your staff always makes my 10-year-old daughter feel comfortable.....which isn't always easy! Thanks for continuing to do such a wonderful job caring for my children's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Your staff is always cheerful and patient, which is a must when working with children (and obviously preferred with adults too). Drs. Beam and Battestoni are both extremely thorough, and with whom an excellent rapport is quickly developed. I am glad I chose your practice for my children!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love the Oak Park office! Appointments are always on time and never had a problem scheduling. Office staff and doctors are great. I recommend Battistoni and Beam to families in the area looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"My appointment went well. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. Plus my brother appreciates the video games in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another great experience at the offices of Drs. Battistoni & Beam...on time and professional. Thanks for working with a payment plan that fits my needs."

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"On time, friendly and my daughter loved that the tech remembered to ask her how the Selena Gomez concert was!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"It is a pleasure to visit the the office Of Drs. Battistoni and Beam. Every member of this team is personable, so warm and accommodating. I feel as if I have been a patient for years! So few practices embrace this extraordinary level professionalism and patient-centered care."

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the wonderful service you guys did with my son and daughter! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"All three of our children went to Battistoni and Beam and we were very pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are new to the practice as our 9 year-old begins orthodontic care. Very much appreciate the prompt appointments, easy-to-understand advice and attention to ensuring our son also understands his treatment."

Review Verified on 12/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great service and very informative."

Review Verified on 12/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the honesty of the Dr's and staff. They do not push you into any type of treatment. They are very honest about what the patient needs and when. The staff is very kind and caring."

Review Verified on 12/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great experience getting my braces done by Doctors here. I truly appreciate the quality of work, professionalism, and ease of communication with Doctors and staff members. One by one each of us from my family are getting involved here to satisfy our orthodontic needs as we find it very convenient with guaranteed excellence in services. It's been my pleasure to refer a couple of families to this practice. I am sure, if they receive services here, they will also find it equally satisfying. Thanks."

Review Verified on 12/22/2013
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com