Battistoni and Beam Orthodontics Reviews

  • 6855 W. North Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
  • 922 S. La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1660

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Battistoni and Beam have demonstrated a great deal of integrity and patience. They have purported to not do work until it is necessary and have been true to that since our first meeting. I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 12/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"At the last minute Caroline was unable to make her recall appointment, so when I called to cancel I realized I needed to bring my other daughter in for a recall appt. in January. I asked Katie if I could bring in Kristen for Caroline's scheduled appointment and after double checking Katie said yes to my request. Kristen was in the chair and the Dr. was checking Kristen right on time. Dr. Beam was so friendly to Kristen (and me) easing her fear of going to the ortho, which I appreciate! All in all, a great experience."

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had such a good experience with Battistoni and Beam with our first child, that our second child will now be going to them to get her teeth straightened. She came home from her appointment and told her brother, "Dr. Battistoni remembers all your mouth issues and mine isn't as bad as yours. And all the girls doing the work were really nice.""

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always courteous and always one time. My son started the rubber band process and the staff took their time showing me what to do and how to do it. I absolutely love it there."

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"so far, so good! Everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"The appointment proceed and times could not be easier. You sign in when you get there and are taken back on time all of the time. The staff is professional and very nice to work with."

Review Verified on 12/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff! Boys are excited to get their braces!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had the pleasure of a consultation with Dr. Beam. The experience was remarkable. I was educated regarding a variety of options available to me protect and improve my "bite" and my overall dental health. Thanks to his knowledgeable staff, I left knowing what the potential costs would be and received a follow-up call."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was so pleased with all the employees yesterday. Everyone is so nice and very welcoming. Maryann was so informative and answered all our questions. I loved the fact that Dr. Beam and Maryann talked to Corina directly. That made her feel very comfortable. It is so nice that family is able to come in and watch during her visits. Of course, my son Michael is going to love hanging in the waiting room playing Lego Marvel. We are looking forward to our orthodontic relationship with you. Happy Thanksgiving. See you on January 17th!! Maureen Harnett"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Another on-time appointment! Great feedback to my son about wearing his bands and how that will speed up the removal of his braces."

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Can not say enough Great things about Drs. B & B. My daughter has been coming here for a year now and we have had such a great experience. My son loves to come as well and play the games. He can not wait until he needs braces. :)"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our sweet 8 year old boy had a severe under bite and a front tooth that was rotated out of alignment- and Dr. Battistoni came to the rescue! From the initial consultation, the day the braces were put on, and today the day they are being removed everything was fantastic! Every appointment was on time and efficient, every member of the staff was incredibly friendly, and Dr. Battistoni's manner of patient interaction is interaction is incredibly. We couldn't be happier with our son's new smile and the entire experience."

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"All staff friendly, efficient and informative."

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, all of the people at B & B are so nice, welcoming and considerate (not to mention being so good at what they do!) that it is (almost) a pleasure to have an appointment on my calendar. A appreciate all that they have done for me through these years to help make my teeth look so good. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Whether its in person, or on the phone, your staff is ALWAYS a pleasure. Ready to help with any question or problem that arises. Always with a smile and 'have a good day" at the end. Battistoni and Beam is one place that i do not mind calling one bit. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am so thankful that our regular dentist referred us to Drs. Battistoni and Beam almost two years ago. Both of my children needed orthodontic treatment. My son just needed a retainer, however my daughter needed braces. We are now nearing the end of needing orthodontic treatment, my daughters braces have come off and we are now just scheduled for retainer appointments. My daughters smile is absolutely beautiful now, even more than before! Throughout this process, the entire team at Battistoni and Beam have been TERRIFIC! Our family went to the office in LaGrange and everyone there is so friendly! You walk in and right away you feel like a friend more than a patient! I want to thank Drs. Battistoni and Beam and the entire staff for everything they did to make our experience a great one! It's kind of sad to be almost done with treatments, we will miss everyone! I will always recommend this practice to anyone needing orthodontic treatment!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Another great experience! Everyone was friendly, and we were taken on time and out soon after!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"My 9 year old had a consultation with Dr. Battistoni. The whole staff was nice and made him feel comfortable. Everything was done quickly and was explained very well. Our minds were put at ease for what needs to be done for our son's treatment. We were happy with our experience."

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm so excited I get my braces off Monday. These doctors are the best I will miss seeing everyone in the office. I would definitely recommend these doctors"

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Patient care is second to none!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday was my 1st time at the office. I was glad I didnt have to wait long because I had to get to football practice. My mom thought it was a good office and convenient location. I thought everyone was nice. The whole visit seemed very easy and I am looking forward to getting my braces."

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"My braces were put on when I was almost 57 years old. I loved the entire process of watching my teeth move and my smile become what it is today-AMAZING! The entire staff of the LaGrange office are wonderful to work with especially Jade. But everyone in the office is always polite, caring and considerate of everyone's needs. It was a very positive experience and that is why I have always referred Battistoni and Beam. Thank you for my new look!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Battistoni is nice and funny. I really enjoy coming to see him!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"My children are always seen promptly upon arrival for their appointments, and greeted by such friendly staff. Thank you for making my daughter feel comfortable today!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, clean, nice, prompt, and teeth look great in the time said braces would be on."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"They have done a great job, we are not done with the treatment but we are in good path. Keep up the great job. Everyone there is Great"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love B & B. You will too! They are making donations on Oct for Cancer if you get pink bands."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience I was always seen on time for my appointments I never had any pain from my braces and at my next appointment I get my braces off 2 months ahead of schedule!! Thanks you to a great office"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been happy with Drs Battistoni and Beam. The have corrected my sons under-bit in the time they estimated in a kid friendly manor."

Review Verified on 10/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, clean and comfortable waiting room, explains things in terms that a non-medical person will understand, and would recommand them."

Review Verified on 10/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Aside from the cost of having to get braces for my children your office has made the experience much more pleasurable than I ever thought possible. My kids are very comfortable with your staff and actually do not mind going in for their treatment. I have recommended your office to several of my friends and they have started with their treatment with you as well. Their favorite is when they get to spin the wheel. Taylor was actually the first one to win the $100.00!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was the best 10 minutes of the day!! Love Anna's new pink bands for breast cancer awareness!! Eveyone was very nice and it was much appreciated! You are all so welcoming and friendly. It is a pleasure coming in and we always love the decor!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every time I go to the orthodontists office I'm sometimes nervous but I'm not when I realize that all the orthodontists are really gentle and don't hurt you or force you to do anything and if they have to do something that might hurt they always warn me and are as gentle and make it as painless as possible. Also most of my appointments are usually short so I can get back to whatever I was doing before arrived at my appointment and haven't missed much."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son and I have been very happy with our wonderful service here. Our last appointment was on September 16. We will both miss everyone here at the office. Every time we came, we were treated with wonderful service from the doctors and the staff. This office is amazing and I have highly recommended this place to everyone. Again thank you for such great service."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fast friendly and informative!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"He had broken his rubber bands and they got him in and just did everything so I did not have to bring him to his monthly appt. Such wonderful and sweet staff there as well. They make you feel welcome."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, on time, and efficient. Love it! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Nicole needed to replace her bottom retainer since I mangled it in boilding water (oops!). Your office hours are great and everyone in the office was very friendly. I recommend Battistoni & Beam to all my friends. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are patiently waiting for some of Kirby's baby teeth to fall out. Another xray was taken and they were explained in detail to us. Another 4 months we'll take another look. Thanks."

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Your staff did a fabulous job fitting us in for a quick appointment to have an impression redone. My availability was tight, and your office made it work! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"We came in 10 min. before our scheduled appt. and you took us within 1 minute of signing in. We were back in the car before our appt. time. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was nice and fast and that there was improvement on my teeth. I smile more often now unlike back then when I didn't have braces. I like the new rubberbands on my braces. It's so cool. You all rock and are all awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1660

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com